Surprise, surprise

I’m sure you know by now that I love surprises, well you doesn’t? Well my husband maybe……….

Anyway when this lovely email landed in my inbox I could not resist.

LoveKnitting who supply the loveliest wools and many other things have made up some Grab Bags there are a selection of wools from various suppliers up to 80% off!!! No need to hesitate I thought and I placed my order for a grab bag form Lang.

Have I bought wool from Lang before? No. Well, it wouldn’t be such a surprise then, would it? So 5 balls in assorted colours, and weights are on the way to me, all I have to do is wait.

I’m still waiting……. and hopefully will be able to update you once they have arrived.

We also had a new challenge at Love to Craft this morning. I can’t tell you about it yet, as it is a gift which will only be given on the weekend. I will post a picture after that. Look out for it, it’s really cool.

Last but not least, I just wanted to let you know that not only do I love all my craft ladies, Tiger does too!!!

photo

Have a great weekend

love Ex

Leave a Reply

