AWBS Christmas Craft and Gift Fayre

Hello…..

I know it has been a while since my last post, but I have been busy, busy, busy preparing my stock for the AWBS Christmas Craft and Gift Fair this Friday, 7th November, 10am – 4pm,  at the Ascot Racecourse Pavilion.

 

You are able to download a two for one coupon on the website too.

This is a fair organised by AWBS (American Women of Berkshire and Surrey). I have had the pleasure of being a visitor in the past and have always walked away with some stunning gifts, some for myself, and some for others.

All proceeds to benefit local charities.

Have a look at the vendor list, they are not all seasonal, there will be plenty for every body.

I will have my stall in HALL 2, stall number 75, please come and visit!

Here is a little preview of what I have on offer.

 

 

 

awbs pic

 

 

 

 

awbs cushion pic

 

Look forward to seeing you there

 

 

love Ex

 

 

Leave a Reply

