Vintage paper wreath tutorial

How lovely I wold like to try this

RedAgape Style & Design Old

vintage paper wreath display wall I spent quite a bit of time constructing this wreath out of the pages of an old music book. Craft is therapy for me and when times are stressful i find it easy to immerse myself in a project. This paper wreath was no expection. I began this project a few weeks ago, when my Mum was in the final stages of brain cancer. I choose this project because i knew it would be meaningful, for her and me. My Mum’s father, my Pop, introduced me to music at a young age and spent time teaching me how to play the organ. The pages for this wreath are from one of Pop’s music books called 101 Hits for Buskers.
paper wreath wall display tutorial

You’ll need – paper, double sided tape, glue gun, stapler, cardboard and string.

Step 1. Making the paper cones. Place two strips of double sided tape on the right hand bottom…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

