It’s starting to feel a bit like Christmas…………

…………which is why I have been so busy baking, decorating, organising and most of all planning in my head, most of the time at 1 o’clock in the morning. As sleep deludes me I thought of my blog and my neglecting to post in the last week or two.

Our craft classes are coming to an end for this year and I look forward to our last sessions this week. We have all been so busy “making” there is certainly a buzzzz in the air.
Here are a few pictures of the latest creations:

Lisa has taken needle felting to a whole new level Lisa naivity

…….and Lisa will never disappoint with her sewing skills either – I would love to have a cuddle with this Rudolf Rudolf cushion

….. I have had a hand at making a nativity out of black ceramics ela nativity

I’m so looking forward to Tuesday when I will be hosting a felting workshop. We will be making a tea cosy. I will be posting photographs of this next week, so make sure to keep an eye out for these.

If only there were a few more hours in the day………

I hope you are enjoying the pre-festive season too.

happy crafting

xx

One thought on “It’s starting to feel a bit like Christmas…………

Leave a Reply

