Oh so good to be back…….

Oh it’s so good to be back and crafting again.
We had a fantastic break doing very little, but reading and eating even more. I had all good intentions to practice my heart crochets and even managed 2,but ended up giving one to a new friend.
I did manage to crochet on the plane, a great way to pass the time, they did not take my lethal weapon away from me (my crochet hook is wooden) and I could crochet away.crochet plane

Yesterday and today showed a hive of activity with so many new ideas and projects too.group pic

Don’t you just love it when a project comes together? I get so excited when I see ladies trying something new and succeeding!serviette ring These beautiful serviette rings are hand embroidered.
stripey hat
Wouldn’t you like to own such a colourful hat? Rainbow colours to brighten up our rather grey days.

You might remember me talking about the Renegade Fair London Well it is on this weekend and even more exciting I will be going to visit it! My dear friend will be joining me and I soooo look forward to it. If you manage to be close to London make sure you pop by. I have no doubt that it will be very exciting and inspiring too.

My needle felting workshops are taking place this month, this will be so exciting too. There are so many ideas on what to do. If you would like to attend the dates are as follows (booking is essential)
Saturday 16th November – 2.30 – 5pm (how about some mother and daughters craft together?)
Friday 22nd November 10 – 12.30pm
Thursday 28th November 7.30 – 10pm

Have a fantastic weekend

Happy crafting

x

Leave a Reply

